Textkernel Service Status - Maintenance Intermittent service disruption expected - 28 Mar 2020

Follow

Dear customer.

We got the following mail from Textkernel:

Dear Subscriber,

This email is a friendly reminder about an upcoming maintenance scheduled in Textkernel Service Status. You can find more details about the planned maintenance in the table below.

Maintenance Title

[DC NL] Security upgrade - Intermittent service disruption expected

Maintenance Start Time

Mar 28, 2020 08:00 AM CET | Mar 28, 2020 07:00 AM UTC

Maintenance End Time

Mar 28, 2020 12:00 PM CET | Mar 28, 2020 11:00 AM UTC

Affected Components

Extract! NL (DC NL), Search! and Match! NL (DC NL), Extract! Sourcebox endpoint NL (DC NL), Portal NL (DC NL), Search! NL (DC NL)

Maintenance Description

We will be upgrading a subset of our servers in order improve the security of our services. During this work all services are expected to become intermittently unavailable.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk