Workflow report user

Follow

There are three possible settings for the Workflow report user: contact, owner and all

Contact: All contacts that are linked to a vacancy get to see the vacancy + job applications in their workflow overview. This means that recruiter, hiring manager and other contacts (not the owner) all get to see the vacancy in their overview, if they are a user in Salesforce.

Owner: Only the owner of the vacancy gets to see the vacancy + job applications in the workflow overview.

All: Every user sees all vacancies + job applications in their workflow overview.

This setting can be found via Connexys Resource Manager Setup - Application settings (under Basic setup) - All settings - Workflow. The field is named Workflow report user.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk